Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Staff
Share |
Executive Director
Angela P. Weston
aweston@mainebar.org
..
Department Directors
Deputy Executive Director
Heather L.S. Seavey
hseavey@mainebar.org
..
Communications Director
Kathryn A. Holub
kholub@mainebar.org
..
Lawyer Referral Service Director
Rachel V. MacArthur
rmacarthur@mainebar.org
..
CLE Director
Linda Morin-Pasco
lmorinpasco@mainebar.org
..
Administration & Finance Director
Lisa A. Pare
lpare@mainebar.org
..
Administrative Support Staff
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Jennaca M. Melo
jmelo@mainebar.org
..
Communications & Program Coordinator
Valerie Schriver
vschriver@mainebar.org
..
Communications & Database Specialist
Terry Gordon
tgordon@mainebar.org
..
CLE Coordinator
Denise Witham
dwitham@mainebar.org

 

All staff members can be reached at Maine State Bar Association, P.O. Box 788, Augusta ME 04332-0788, telephone 207-622-7523, fax 207-623-0083. For information on MSBA CLE programs and registration, call 207-622-7554 or 877-622-7554.

 

 

Maine Bar Association 124 State St. Augusta, ME 04330