Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Share |
Executive Director
Angela P. Armstrong
Department Directors
Deputy Executive Director
Heather L.S. Seavey

Communications Director
Kathryn A. Holub
Lawyer Referral Service Director
Rachel V. MacArthur
CLE Director
Linda Morin-Pasco

Administration & Finance Director
Lisa A. Pare
Administrative Support Staff
CLE Coordinator
Mindy Coates

Membership Services Coordinator

Molly Rogers

  Communications & Program Coordinator
Valerie Schriver


All staff members can be reached at Maine State Bar Association, 124 Sate Street, Augusta ME 04330, telephone 207-622-7523, fax 207-623-0083. For information on MSBA CLE programs and registration, call 207-622-7554 or 877-622-7554.



Maine Bar Association 124 State St. Augusta, ME 04330