Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Staff
Share |

Staff

 

Executive Director
Angela P. Weston
aweston@mainebar.org

 

Department Directors

Deputy Executive Director
Heather L.S. Seavey
hseavey@mainebar.org

 

Communications Director
Kathryn A. Holub
kholub@mainebar.org

 

Lawyer Referral Service Director
Rachel V. MacArthur
rmacarthur@mainebar.org
CLE Director
Linda Morin-Pasco
lmorinpasco@mainebar.org
Administration & Finance Director
Lisa A. Pare
lpare@mainebar.org

Administrative Support Staff

CLE Program Registrar
Mindy Coates
mcoates@mainebar.org

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Jennaca M. Melo
jmelo@mainebar.org


Communications & Database Specialist
Michele Roy
mroy@mainebar.org

Communications & Program Coordinator
Valerie Schriver
vschriver@mainebar.org

All staff members can be reached at Maine State Bar Association, P.O. Box 788, Augusta ME 04332-0788, telephone 207-622-7523, fax 207-623-0083. For information on MSBA CLE programs and registration, call 207-622-7554 or 877-622-7554.

Maine Bar Association 124 State St. Augusta, ME 04330