Executive Director
Angela P. Weston

Department Directors

Production & Design Director
Neil Cavanaugh
LRS Director
Penny Hilton
Communications Director
Kathryn A. Holub
CLE Director
Linda Morin-Pasco
Administration & Finance Director
Lisa A. Pare
Membership Services Director
Heather L.S. Seavey

Administrative Support Staff

CLE Program Registrar
Mindy Coates
LRS Administrative Assistant
Rachel MacArthur
Membership Services Coordinator
Shawna Melanson
CLE Program Coordinator
Valerie Schriver

All staff members can be reached at Maine State Bar Association, P.O. Box 788, Augusta ME 04332-0788, telephone 207-622-7523, fax 207-623-0083. For information on MSBA CLE programs and registration, call 207-622-7554 or 877-622-7554.