Staff

Executive Director
Angela P. Weston
aweston@mainebar.org

Department Directors

Production & Design Director
Neil Cavanaugh
ncavanaugh@mainebar.org

Communications Director
Kathryn A. Holub
kholub@mainebar.org

 

 

Lawyer Referral Service Director
Rachel V. MacArthur
rmacarthur@mainebar.org

 
CLE Director
Linda Morin-Pasco
lmorinpasco@mainebar.org
Administration & Finance Director
Lisa A. Pare
lpare@mainebar.org
Membership Services Director
Heather L.S. Seavey
hseavey@mainebar.org

Administrative Support Staff

CLE Program Registrar
Mindy Coates
mcoates@mainebar.org
Membership Services Coordinator
Shawna Melanson
smelanson@mainebar.org
CLE Program Coordinator
Valerie Schriver
vschriver@mainebar.org
   

All staff members can be reached at Maine State Bar Association, P.O. Box 788, Augusta ME 04332-0788, telephone 207-622-7523, fax 207-623-0083. For information on MSBA CLE programs and registration, call 207-622-7554 or 877-622-7554.